Administrative Staff


Stacks Image 10303
Lloyd Y. Asato, Executive Director
lloyd@apcaaz.org

(602) 265-4598 ext. 108
(602) 621-1204 mobile
@apcaed

Lloyd Y. Asato is the Executive Director for Asian Pacific Community in Action.
Stacks Image 10308
Natalie Huynh, Administrative Assistant
natalie@apcaaz.org

(602) 265-4598 ext. 101

Natalie Huynh is the Administrative Assistant for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Natalie is fluent in English, Vietnamese, Mandarin, and Cantonese. Natalie provides professional administrative support to the agency.

Management Staff


Stacks Image 10313
Layal Rabat, M.A., Empowerment and Advocacy Manager
layal@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 ext. 102

Layal Rabat, M.A. is the Empowerment and Advocacy Manager for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Layal manages all programs and operations for the agency.
Stacks Image 10318
Vicente J. Reid, Civic Engament Manager
vic@apcaaz.org

Vicente J. Reid, JD is the Civic Engagement Manager for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Vic manages APCAs Civic Engagement portfolio including nonpartisan voter registration and GOTV initiatives.

Outreach and Enrollment Staff


Stacks Image 10326
Clottee Hammons, Outreach and Enrollment Specialist
clottee@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 main

Clottee Hammons is an Outreach and Enrollment Specialist for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Clottee provides enrollment assistance in English.
Stacks Image 10373
Prakash V. Kotecha, M.D., MSc, Program Outreach Coordinator
pvkotecha@apcaaz.org

(602) 265-4598 main

Prakash V. Kotecha is the Program Outreach Coordinator for Asian Pacific Community in Action.

Stacks Image 10427
Liza Merrill, Outreach and Enrollment Specialist
liza@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 main

Liza Merrill is an Outreach and Enrollment Specialist for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Liza provides enrollment assistance in English.
Stacks Image 10422
Cheng Oh, Outreach and Enrollment Specialist
cheng@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 main

Cheng Oh is an Outreach and Enrollment Specialist for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Cheng provides enrollment assistance in English and Korean.

Stacks Image 10330
Camhuong Pham, Outreach and Enrollment Specialist
camhuong@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 main

Camhuong Pham is an Outreach and Enrollment Specialist for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Camhuong provides enrollment assistance in English and Vietnamese.
Stacks Image 10438
Steven Weiss, Outreach and Enrollment Specialist
steven@apcaaz.org
(602) 265-4598 main

Steven Weiss is an Outreach and Enrollment Specialist for Asian Pacific Community in Action. Steven provides enrollment assistance in English.